Home > Team

Meet The Team

Sneidon Dumela

Founder & Editor in Chief
Sneidon is an innovator and developer currently working as a Software developer at Edge Evolve and Vodacom. He has great passion for developing internet tools for the better of humanity.

Email: sneidon@xitsonga.org


Amukelani Chauke

Linguistic consultant
Amukelani is a student studying towards a Barchelor of Art degree in African studies in history and politics, international relation, sociology and African languages at the University of Witwatersrand.

Email: amukelani@xitsonga.org


Foster Letela Maluleke

Editor & Writer
Letela is a technical Assistant at National Health Laboratory Services. He has great passion for the Xitsonga language and he is working on a Xitsonga novel.

Email: Letela@xitsonga.org


Akani Maluleke

New developments
Akani is currently working for Total South Africa. He has great interest in developing and advertising platforms that teach people Xitsonga.org

Email: akani@xitsonga.org


Isaac Makhuvele

Research
Isaac is a University Of Pretoria graduate currently working for the Airports Company South Africa (ACSA) as a Compliance and Ethics trainee. He has great interest in ensuring stakeholder participation (particulary the elderly people) in the promotion and development of a sustainable Xitsonga language

Email: isaac@xitsonga.org


Benney Chabalala

Senior contributor
Benny is an Industrial Engineer currently working in Cape Town. He is passionate about developing platform for the Xitsonga.org

Email: benney@xitsonga.org


X
Help improve quality
Main description
Translation
Suggestion/s
Email Address

Update will not reflect immediatly. We recommend you login